SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table For Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka
Exam Time table

SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table

SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table

We have provided SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table for Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka in this page. Users can Download the Time table in pdf format or can take print out for further use.

Tn – Tamil Nadu SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table:

Date of exam Day Exam Subjects
16.03.2018 Friday Language Paper I
21.03.2018 Wednesday Language Paper II
28.03.2018 Wednesday English Paper I
04.04.2018 Wednesday English Paper II
10.04.2018 Tuesday Mathematics
12.04.2018 Thursday Part IV Optional Language
17.04.2018 Tuesday Science
20.04.2018 Friday Social Science

Click Here to Download Tamil Nadu SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table

KSEEB – Karnataka SSLC 2018 exam time table:

Date Day Subject
Mar-23 Friday First Language
Mar-26 Monday Mathematics
Mar-28 Wednesday Second Language
Apr-02 Monday Science
Apr-04 Wednesday Third Language
Apr-06 Friday Social Science

Click Here to Download Karnataka SSLC 2018 exam time table

Kerala SSLC 2018 Exam Time Table:

Date Day Subjects
07/03/18 Wednesday First Language- Part I
08/03/18 Thursday First Language- Part II
12/03/18 Monday English Language Paper
13/03/18 Tuesday General Knowledge Paper/ Hindi
14/03/18 Thursday Physics
19/03/18 Monday Mathematics
21/03/18 Wednesday Chemistry
22/03/18 Thursday Biology
26/03/18 Monday Social Science

Click Here to Download Kerala SSLC 2018 exam time table

Here we have provided 10th std 2018 exam time table for Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Karnataka.

Higher Secondary School Exam Time Table.

For other information visit www.padeepz.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *